Linnane, Bockhorst win spots on Shorewood Village Board

April 2, 2013

Shorewood - Incumbent Patrick Linnane and newcomer Tammy Bockhorst bested formed School Board President Paul Zovic, winning two seats on the Village Board.

Bockhorst was the top vote getter, receiving roughly 39 percent. Linnane had approximately 32 percent and Zovic about 29 percent.

Village board members serve three year terms and earn $1,000 per year.

Unofficial results are:

Tammy A Bockhorst 1,767

Patrick Linnane 1,472

Paul Zovic 1,300

Election results remain unofficial until they are certified by the board of canvassers.

Most Popular


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries