Celebrations: Jan. 5

Jan. 4, 2012


The following graduates earned bachelor's degrees, or other degrees as noted, from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee in December: from Bayside, Megan Gannon, arts, Mischa Siegel Nygaard, bachelor of arts and bachelor of science, and Eugene Rogatnik, business administration; from Brown Deer, Kamilla Alkhazova, nursing, Andy Brand, health sciences, Helen Evans, nursing, Jenna Kirchner-Jacobs, bachelor of science, Keelin Fox McMurtagh, fine arts, Shawn Morris, business administration, Luke Schuessler, master's degree in engineering and applied science, Alexandra Tills, bachelor of arts, Dustin Vollmer, fine arts, and Barbara Williams, master's degree in social work; from Fox Point, Kaitlyn Belanger, business administration, Olga Kilzer, nursing, Jerome Knapp, master of science degree, Dana Peterson, business administration, Claire Tietz, business administration, and Maureen Williams, master's degree in architecture; from Glendale, Jennifer Ahler, education, Joseph Conrad II, bachelor of science, Ivko Cvejic, master's degree, engineering and applied science, Kyle Eklund, bachelor of arts, Spenser Hicks, master's degree, health sciences, Nicholas Johnson, bachelor of science, Craig Krebsbach, bachelor of arts, Noam Zeev Macagon, business administration, Meagan Miller, education, Amanda Oleszak, bachelor of arts, Timothy Dace Russell, master's degree in architecture, Abby Schmidt, business administration, and Benjamin Wood, engineering and applied science; from Mequon, Abbie Ardelt, business administration, Nicholas Artmann, bachelor of arts, Megan Becker, master's degree in library and information science, Joan Bennett, nursing, Christopher Butzen, fine arts, Holly Butzen, bachelor of arts, Jan Druetzler-Katz, doctorate in education, Elina Gilgur, nursing, Austin Jackson, information science and technology, Sandra Johnson, business administration, Travis Kalmuck, business administration, Julia Drew Kaplan, bachelor of arts, Erika Lak, health sciences, Jillian Meyers, bachelor of science, Kaitlyn Pistiner, bachelor of science, Eric Ragozin, information science and technology, Kira Rodicheva, business administration, Aimee Sellon, bachelor of arts, Ira Tick, bachelor of arts, and Catherine Seifert Twohig, nursing; from Shorewood, Aneesha Baldeosingh, master of arts degree, Claudia Bryan, bachelor of science, Stephanie Carter, education, Nicole Casper, nursing, Neel Kamal Chapagain, doctorate, architecture and urban planning, Jennifer Chappa, education, Thomas Dembski, bachelor of arts, Tim Eggert, bachelor of arts, Kari Ehler, fine arts, Nicholas Gates, master's degree in architecture, Hayley Hunn, bachelor of science, Mark Huse, information science and technology, Jessica Immerman, master of science degree, Britta Johnson, master of arts degree, Su-Yu Lin, doctorate in information studies, Jacob Livermore, engineering and applied science, Susan Marin Madden, master of science degree, Lauren Manuel, bachelor of arts, Bara Omari, master of arts degree, Stacie Peters, nursing, Kody Schafer, bachelor of arts, Andrew Sievila, master's degree in nursing, Kevin Soden, engineering and applied science, Patrick Somberg, bachelor of arts, Matthew Sproehlich, bachelor of arts, Kristina Wolfmeyer, bachelor of arts, and James Zenisek, master of science degree; from Thiensville, Artyom Asriyans, business administration, and David Kosalka, doctor of philosophy degree; and from Whitefish Bay, Nicole Aterianus, bachelor of arts and bachelor of science, Arman Banimahd, bachelor of arts, Anna Christou, health sciences, Christina Clancy, doctor of philosophy degree, Joseph Doyle, bachelor of arts, Kitty Gaenslen, master's degree in liberal studies, Jesse Hull, bachelor of arts, Johan Janssen, engineering and applied science, Michelle Kindschi, education, Alexandra Lesnick, bachelor of arts, Aaron Lewandoski, master's degree in business administration, Shelly Burkel Lynch, nursing, Joshua Madlung, business administration, Julia Ollenburg, master's degree in human resources and labor relations, Shannon Porter, information science and technology, Robert Pustejovsky, bachelor of arts, Kisha Shanks, education, Brian Taylor, bachelor of arts, Michael Tucker, health sciences, and Louise Zamparutti, master's degree in liberal studies.

Bryan Atlas of Bayside made the fall semester dean's list at Lincoln University of Missouri in Jefferson City.

Most Popular


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries