Board OKs environmental commission members

July 7, 2009

The Village Board approved the members of its newly established Environmental Advisory Commission last night.

Named to three year terms were John Clancy and David Moss; to two-year terms, Stephen Keith and Melanie Ariens; and one-year terms, Karen Sands and Kathy Rogers.

Trustee Kevin Buckley was also named to the commission.

Clancy was named chairman.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries