Incumbents keep seats on Fox Point Village Board

April 2, 2013

Incumbents Eric Fonstad and Douglas H. Frazer will keep their seats on the Fox Point Village Board for three more years, after defeating newcomer and challenger Terry McGauran on Tuesday.

Frazer was the top vote-getter, bringing in 44 percent of the vote. He received 875 votes, while Fonstad received 650 votes, or 33 percent. McGauran brought in 23 percent of the vote, or 454 votes.

Trustees are not paid.

The vote total, according to unofficial results Tuesday:

Douglas H. Frazer (i) 875

Eric Fonstad (i) 650

Terry McGauran 454

Election results remain unofficial until they are certified by the board of canvassers.

Most Popular


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries